Saxon genetive?

It very definitely was! I haven’t had a chance to look up anywhere at what age this normally happens – and perhaps I won’t for the moment as I’m really proud of my little girl, not only for putting her little sentences together at 19 months, but now also for using the possessive. OK, she hasn’t mastered this little grammar intricacy just yet, but she has had a number of successful attempts. It’s still sounds a little bit funny when she says „mama’s” when pointing at my bag or my clothes, and even more funny when she says „Bibi’s” when pointing at pretty much anything in the house (well apart from the things that she KNOWS belong to Mummy or Daddy.) But I guess that’s another milestone reached

Ten wpis został opublikowany w kategorii Project B i oznaczony tagami , , , , . Dodaj zakładkę do bezpośredniego odnośnika.

Skomentuj

