A buggy question that bugs me

Do Anglo-Saxon babies develop at a faster rate than other babies? My guess is they do. It’s not that I want to say I’m developing faster than other babies, I can’t even say I’m an Anglo-Saxon baby. But how else do you explain the fact that a Maclaren buggy, a Maclaren Triumph Scarlet to be precise (though I believe other colours are the same), can be used by three-month old babies in the UK and USA but you have to wait until you are six months if you live on the continent. It’s not a joke – check out the insruction manual. I’ve discovered you don’t really have to speak all the languages, it’s enough you know how to read numbers and you’ll get that part of the manual.

 

Ten wpis został opublikowany w kategorii european experiences i oznaczony tagami , , , , . Dodaj zakładkę do bezpośredniego odnośnika.

Skomentuj

